Passer aux informations produits
  • Bamboo Duvet Cover - 100% Bamboo - OCEAN green - 300 TC Bamboo Sheets Set 1 Duvet cover / Twin - SHOO-FOO, the softness of bamboo
  • Bamboo Duvet Cover - 100% Bamboo - OCEAN green - 300 TC Bamboo Sheets Set - SHOO-FOO, the softness of bamboo
1 sur 2

Housse de couette de bambou bio - 100% bambou - vert OCEAN - 300 fils

Prix habituel $ 75.00 USD
Prix habituel $ 75.00 USD Prix soldé $ 75.00 USD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Quantity
Taille

Housse de couette bambou ultra douce

Il n'y a pas de mots pour décrire le plaisir de se glisser dans des draps de bambou. Une housse de couette en bambou sera l'ajout ultime à votre lit. Le bambou est considéré comme la crème de la crème en termes de comfort au lit et très apprécié par les personnes ayant une peau sensible.

Si vous avez déjà des draps en bambou, cette housse de couette en bambou complètera votre lit et ajoutera à la qualité de votre sommeil. Alors que sa couleur apportera du style à votre chambre à coucher.

Si vous souhaitez ajouter du confort à votre lit, le meilleur compagnon d'une housse de couette en bambou serait une couette de fibres naturelles telles la soie, le duvet d'oie ou autres fibres naturelles. Les couettes en soie et en duvet respirent bien, tout comme les housses de couette en bambou; elles forment un tandem parfait pour le comfort.

Shoo-Foo ne fabrique pas de couettes en soie mais nous avons fait quelques recherches et sommes heureux de vous offrir une belle couette de soie fabriquée à la main par nos partenaires de chez Serica.

Les matériaux:

100% lyocell de bambou bio – 300 TC
  • Très grand: 269 x 234 cm (106 x 92 po)
  • Grand: 229 x 234 cm (90 x 92 po.)
  • Double: 203 x 203 cm (80 x 80 po.)
  • Jumeau: 150 x 201 cm (59 x 79 po.)

Home / Collections / .BED. / Bamboo Duvet Cover - 100% Bamboo - OCEAN green - 300 TC

Bamboo Duvet Cover - 100% Bamboo - OCEAN green - 300 TC

$78.00
Organic Bamboo Duvet Cover in colour Ocean green

Bamboo Duvet Cover - 100% Bamboo - OCEAN green - 300 TC

$78.00
description

Super Soft Bamboo Duvet Cover

There are no words to describe the delight of slipping in bamboo bed sheets. A bamboo duvet cover will be the ultime addition to your bed. Bamboo is considered to be la crème de la crème in terms of sleep comfort and highly appreciated by people with sensitive types of skin.

If you already have bamboo bed sheets, then nothing else will be missing for a wonderful relaxing night with the addition of this bamboo duvet cover. Its neutral elegant color will bring style to your room and will blend with any bedroom design.

If you wish to add even more comfort to your bed, the best companion to a bamboo duvet cover would be a duvet filled with natural fibres such as silk, goose down or other natural fibres. Silk and down duvets are breathable like bamboo duvet covers are; they make perfect match with breathable bamboo duvet cover.

Shoo-Foo doesn’t make silk duvets but we have done some research and are glad to offer you a beautiful handmade silk duvet made by our partners at Serica.

 Material Composition:

100% bamboo lyocell form organic bamboo - Ocean Green colour

  • King: 269 x 234 cm (106 x 92 in
  • Queen: 229 x 234 cm (90 x 92 in.)
  • Full: 203 x 203 cm (80 x 80 in.)
  • Twin: 150 x 201 cm (59 x 79 in.)

CARE: Wash in cold water – never use chlorine bleach – never use fabric softener – tumble dry at regular cycle or hang to dry for even better results. Wrinkle free when taken off the dryer as soon as dry. If you follow those instructions, your bamboo bed sheets will get softer after each washes.